Every Thursday morning, 7:00 a.m., Brothers Family Restaurant

Club Officers - Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.


2017-2018 Officers

Our 2017-2018 Officers: (l. to r.)
Mickey Zeichick (Sect.), Kathy Butterstein (Pres. Elect), George Butterstein (Pres.), 
Kathy Wiskur, (Imed. Past Pres.), John Chandler (Treas.), John Crawford (VP) 
and John Peterson (Bd. Mem.)


Also serving on our Board of Directors for the next year, as voting members of the board, are Gary Blume, John Peterson, Norm Townsend, Valerie Crawford, Dan Yelvington, Phil Bennett  and Dan Yauger.