Every Thursday morning, 7:00 a.m., Brothers Family Restaurant

Club Officers - Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.


2016-2017 Officers

Our 2016-2017 Officers: (l. to r.)
John Crawford (VP), Mickey Zeichick (Sect.), Kathy Wiskur (Pres.),
  John Chandler (Treas.), and George Butterstein (Pres. Elect)


Also serving on our Board of Directors for the next year, as voting members of the board, are Gary Blume, Gene Elmore, Dr. Byron Newman, Norm Townsend, Valerie Crawford and Dan Yauger.